About Us

Harper and Company is a family owned company that has been servicing commercial swimming pool all over Virginia since 1997.

Our Team

Dan Berry

President/Owner
757-592-3142
dberry@harperandcompany.com

Michael Harvery

Service Technician
757-532-7008
mharvery@harperandcompany.com

William Bronte

Operations Manager
757-532-0364
william@harperandcompany.com

Stephanie Berry

Chief Financial Officer
sberry@harperandcompany.com

Averi Kasecamp

Inside Sales
averik@harperandcompany.com

Tishawn Higgin

Warehosue Manager

Chelsea Barlow

Inside Sales
cbarlow@harperandcompany.com

Drivers

Scott Corbett

Rob Elam

Ted Tudor

Michael Mills

Jamal Shelton